Organized to pay tribute to the up-and-coming talent in Tinseltown, the 14th Annual Young Hollywood Awards were held in Los Angeles, California on Thursday night (June 14).

Presented by Bing at the Hollywood Athletic Club, the showcase was hosted by “Twilight” actress Ashley Greene – who was also among the winners while having been named as the Female Superstar of Tomorrow.

Others recognized and in attendance at the glitzy ceremony included Cross-Over of the Year victor Miranda Cosgrove, Kiernan Shipka as Female Scene Stealer and Rico Rodriguez and Nolan Gould – as the duo was doted with Male Scene Stealers accolades by their “Modern Family” co-star Ed O’Neill.

Rounding out those joining in on the celebratory fete included Hailee Steinfeld, James Van Der Beek, Bella Thorne, Caroline D’Amore, Master P, Alex Pettyfer, Janel Parrish, Cody Horn, Sierra McCormick, James Maslow, Ginnifer Goodwin, Whitney Cummings, Aubrey Plaza with Chris Pratt, Nick Krause and Cameron Monaghan.

Topping things off, the lovely Sophia Bush was recognized with the Bing Philanthropy Award for raising awareness of social and ecological issues by teaming with multiple organizations including F**k Cancer and Global Green.

With pictures from the event found below, the complete rundown of the 2012 Young Hollywood Awards honorees is as follows:

Breakthrough Performance of the Year – Female: Aubrey Plaza
Cross-Over of the Year:
Miranda Cosgrove
Superstar of Tomorrow-Male:
Alex Pettyfer
Superstar of Tomorrow-Female:
Ashley Greene
Scene Stealer- Female:
Kiernan Shipka
Scene Stealers – Male:
Rico Rodriguez and Nolan Gould
Style Icon:
Ginnifer Goodwin
Veteran of the Year:
James Van Der Beek
Philanthropy Award:
Sophia Bush